Biodiversity’s passion is it foolish?

We live in a developing country where the principal goal of people is to make money to survive. So when someone do an activity which don’t make immediately or don’t have the potential to make money, he is consider as madman by people. I’m confronted regularly to this mentality when I walk on road and make one stop to photograph one beautiful flower or another small species. But, if you experienced the joy that I have when I see these kind of photographs (as photograph below), you can understand my foolish. Today, I ‘m going to advise you to take a photograph of nature with your camera or your android phone everywhere you are and finally you will be certainly foolish like me.

SO LET’S BE MAD BECAUSE BIODIVERSITY’S PASSION 🙂Roxane

Laisser un commentaire

